Body fitness

Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein – Honest Review

Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein -Review

Big Muscles Nutrition is one of the biggest brand of the Indian Fitness Industry. Indian fitness industry growing day by day, new products were coming in the market day by day. Due to this heavy market of the whey protein big muscles nutrition launched a new product name is Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein. Here Big muscle nutrition launched two types of protein Whey and Isolate. An honest review of the Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein is given by Rohit Khatri – Youtuber.

I am very surprised when I listen about this new product of Bigmuscles Nutrition. The one thing that surprised me too much is Isolate Protein. Any ordinary Isolate protein costs around Rs. 3000 to 5000, then how any Isolate Protein in Rupees – 13,99 (approx).

Big Muscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein – Review

Here you read about all Prons and Cons Of buying of Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey & Isolate Protein. Judge this protein in that points of good protein. Big muscle nutrition launched this product on two types WHEY and ISOLATE. Both types have different prons and cons. Here you find the review of both types of protein, one by one.

Big Muscles Nutrition Organic Whey Protein – Prons & Cons

 Organic Whey Protein Quality

This whey protein quality is good. In this whey protein, stone formation chances are very less. You can easily judge hygiene by tasting the first drink of the whey protein. Big Muscles Nutrition very focuse on his all product quaily. All suppliers for supplying whey to big muscle nutrition are very genuine. In the case of quality, you can trust after eye closing.

Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Whey Protein - Purity Test

Flavors

No Flavour Added.

Mixability

Mixability of any product depends upon some factors such as the amount of water or milk you use. This protein mixability is smooth. Mix 1 Level Scoop of Whey with 150ml of water. For extra calories consume with Milk.

Special Features Of  This Organic Whey Protein 

  • High in protein (80%) for Optimal Recovery
  • 24g protein, 5.5g BCAA and 4g Glutamine per 30g serving
  • Pure Organic
  • Contains Lactose (Which Complete Requirement of Milk)
  • Delicious creamy and neutral taste.
  • 100% Natural Ingredients
  • GMO Free
  • No Preservatives
  • Artificial Additives Not Included
  • No added or refined Sugars
  • Only 128 Kcal per dosage
  • Soy Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Scoop Included

Big Muscles Nutrition Organic Whey Protein - Review

Some FAQ

Question: How many servings i can get in 4.4 lbs?
Answer: Almost 60 servings.
Question: How can i recognize that is the genuine product?
Answer: Scratch coupon is there scratch and sends to big muscle nutrition.
Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Isolate Protein Review
My Review Regards this Whey Protein is some positive and some negative. Those positive points that I found in this whey protein I mentioned Above. This whey protein satisfies you but there are some negative points of this product. Before buying this product you must read about these negative points.

Some Negative Points – DisAdvantages (CONS)

In this, you read about the disadvantages of using this whey protein.

  • This whey protein is only for the purpose of gaining. For losing fat, making body muscular, cutting you should choose another protein.
  • Contains Carbohydrates
  • The Awkward Taste of this whey protein.
  • Those have lactose problem not take this product because it contains a large amount of lactose. Also written on the whey protein box.
  • During drinking, you feel some chemical smell that creates a doubt regards this product. Big muscle nutrition not clear my this doubt right now. If he clears this doubt then I update here.

Results With This Whey Protein

From one packet/box of this whey protein, you easily gain 3-4 kg weight easily. Using this whey protein for 15-20days  you can easily notice all results.

Healthcare Blog Rating To Organic Whey Protein

  • Overall ⇒ 6.5/10
  • Quality ⇒ 7.0/10
  • Effectiveness  ⇒ 7.0/10
  • Price ⇒ 09/10
  • Taste ⇒ 8.0/10
  • Mixability ⇒ 8.0/10
  • Nutrition Profile  ⇒ 8.0/10
  • Authenticity ⇒ 8.0/10

Buy Or Not

If you are young(17 to 30) and want to gain muscle at a low price then for you this is a perfect product. I recommend you to try this amazing health product. Click on the below button of amazon and Buy this product is only Rs 999 (Limited Time Offer).

Buy Now In Offer

 

Big Muscles Nutrition Organic Isolate Protein  – Prons & Cons

 Organic Isolate Protein Quality

His quality is better than than the organic whey protein. In the short term, you can say that it is the purest form of the organic whey protein.

Bigmuscles Nutrition Organic Isolate Protein Review

Flavors

No Flavour Added.

Mixability

Mixability of any product depends upon some factors such as the amount of water or milk you use. This protein mixability is smooth. Mix 1 Level Scoop of Isolate protein with 148 ml of water. For extra calories consume with Milk.

Special Features Of  This Isolate Whey Protein 

  • Provides 27g protein, 6 g BCAA and 4g Glutamine per 30g serving.
  • No Preservatives
  • Artificial Additives Not Included
  • No added or refined sugars
  • Only 120 Kcal per dosage
  • Best For those whose purpose is fat loss.
  • Pure Organic
  • Gluten-Free Product
  • All Natural whey protein Isolate amount is 92 percent.

Big Muscles Nutrition Organic Isolate Protein

 

Some FAQ

Question:- 4.4 lbs= 1900 grams but it says 30 servings of 30 grams = 900 grams how much exactly does the product contains?

Answer: 1kg
Question: What are serving total in 4.4lbs package?
Answer: 66
Question: Is it is concentrated protein?
Answer: No, Completely Isolated
My Review Regards this Whey Protein is some positive and some negative. Those positive points that I found in this whey protein I mentioned Above. This whey protein satisfies you but there are some negative points of this product. Before buying this product you must read about these negative points.

Some Negative Points – Dis Advantages (CONS)

In this, you read about the disadvantages of using this organic Isolate protein.

  • The Awkward Taste of this whey protein.
  • Those have lactose problem not take this product because it contains a large amount of lactose. Also written on the whey protein box.

Results Experience of Using Isolate Whey protein

so here is my review after one month of uses.i am honestly saying that this protein is good it gives me result in 15 days.but you cannot depend fully on any protein supplyment.you have to follow your diet plan according to your goal I am eating eggs and chicken and one scoop of this protein immediate after workout for recovery.afterall you can take this protein if your are an intermediate for fast recovery it will give you results definitely.but for beginners better to go for concentrated whey protein.i bought this protein second time.The first time I bought it from its official site and they gives a free shaker bottle with it but this time they sent nothing.

Healthcare Blog Rating To Organic Whey Protein

  • Overall ⇒ 8/10
  • Quality ⇒ 8/10
  • Effectiveness  ⇒ 7.0/10
  • Price ⇒ 08/10
  • Taste ⇒ 8.0/10
  • Mixability ⇒ 9.0/10
  • Nutrition Profile  ⇒ 8.0/10
  • Authenticity ⇒ 8.0/10

Buy Or Not

After watching results, I recommend you to try this amazing health product. Click on the below button of amazon and Buy this product is only Rs 999 (Limited Time Offer).

Buy Now In Offer

Final Words

This is a trustable product. Actor Ranvir Singh personally recommends and advertise this company product. In last I conclude that if your fitness motive is fast weight gain then you must choose Organic whey protein and if you motive is loose fat, make muscles body then you should choose Isolate Protein.

If you have any doubt regarding this and you want any personal advice related this then so you can send me a message in Contact Us without any hesitation. I personalize solved your problem-related health care blog and from this article.

You Can Also Read:-

Benefits Of Pull-Ups and lunges

About the author

Healthcare Blog - Admin

Hi Everyone My name is Dhiraj Kumar. I have more than 4 years of experience in fitness training. I start my fitness carrier in 2014. My passion is to help people to change lives through good health and fitness. My Articles will help you in improving your health. My focus is to motivate, inspire and encourage you along the way reach and even surpass your goals.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment